The Philharmonic Winds

Home Page

8 Jun 2011, 7:30pm, Esplanade Recital Studio

PhilBrass is a brass quintet made up of like-minded brass musicians from The Philharmonic Winds.

Performers: Choy Wei Peng (Trumpet), Chong Loo Kit (Trumpet), Lewis Poh (Horn), Ong Jiin Joo (Trombone), Pei Lianwei (Tuba)

We present to you our recital “Quintet” with a series of music ranging from the baroque favorites J. S. Bach’s Toccata and Fugue in D minor to movie music like Michael Kamen’s “Quintet” and not forgetting some blues music to add that tinge of color to your already wonderful night.

Tickets at $10 each. Please kindly call or text Lewis Poh at 9329 7643 to place your order now!

Leave a Reply


Recent Comments

    Previous Entries

    Copyright © The Philharmonic Winds. All rights reserved.
    Terms | Privacy | Credits | Contact Us
    a useful site